So, it’s been a while since I posted…

…for a good reason: WE HAVE BOUGHT A NEW HOUSE!!  No worries.  It is less than five miles from our current house.  The girls will stay at their wonderful schools with their fabulous teachers. It adds a few minutes to DH’s drive and a few to mine.  This house is large enough that I will now have my own Massage Suite (a bedroom with a full bath attached) to practice in!  Of course, my business cards will sill read ‘Have table, Will travel!’  We close in mid-April, then clean our ‘old’ home and prepare it to be listed after that.  Very exciting.  Will keep my readers (all three of you) updated as the move draws closer.

Just a reminder ( for you and for myself): DH and I will be headed to Austin on March 24 for me to take the Practical Exam for my Massage Therapy License.  The girls will be out of school the previous week on Spring Break: good time for a road trip to visit loved ones in two different states, right?  I promise to come back with photos of our daughters having a grand time at the farm!  It will be a hectic, fun-filled week. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers.

6 Comments

  1. ben said,

    March 9, 2007 at 2:31 pm

    Whew! That is a LOT of information for such a short post.

    Good luck in Austin, and in travelling, and with the house… not necessarily in that order, but gotta get them all in.

    And of course, I’m dying for DETAILS, woman!

  2. Karen said,

    March 10, 2007 at 11:41 am

    Wow! Lots going on in your life. Congratulations.

  3. Jenn M. said,

    March 10, 2007 at 12:18 pm

    Congrats! Can’t wait to see pics of the new home 🙂

  4. Jace said,

    March 11, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    Hi. Although this has nothing to do with the price of eggs, just wanted to say I thought you blog is beautiful!! Nice!!

  5. JayMonster said,

    March 12, 2007 at 9:33 am

    Congrats on the new Home (and office?)!

    Good luck with the test!

  6. buffi said,

    March 25, 2007 at 1:14 am

    ::packing my bags for a visit to the Circus::


Leave a Reply

