Hi. I’m Erin, and I watched Jackass 2.

Crowd answers: Hi Erin.

I feel like I should attend a 12-step meeting  [much love and respect for those using the 12-steps 😉 ].  Not because I watched the entire movie.  Not because I laughed so hard. Because I cannot get the freaking bad boys’ bare a$$es out of my mind.  I lost count of how many times the bare buns and naked gen@tali@ were showcased.  I spent most of the movie either trying not to laugh obnoxiously or vomit.  One prank (the funniest, IMHO) involved the group of guys shaving a portion of their private parts body hair and giving the resulting harvest to a professional ‘makeup artist’ who then glued the coarse hairs onto a man’s face as part of a disguise.  I just about peed my pants  I was laughing hysterically!  The movie only got more vulgar from that point on…

The next night, my DH and I watched Clerks II.  Same gross humor, minus the stunts.

So, my question is: Are there anonymous meetings for grown women who have a teenage-boy-prankster sense of humor?  I think I need help!

5 Comments

  1. Jenn M. said,

    February 5, 2007 at 9:02 am

    I loved Clerks 2! I haven’t seen the Jack Ass movies, but they’re on my list.

  2. ben said,

    February 5, 2007 at 1:44 pm

    The best thing to do is watch Team America, World Police right away!

    That’ll make you forget that stuff.

  3. February 7, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    Nekkid people are never funny, don’t you know? 🙂

    I don’t do the gross out humor, but my hubby does. I get too grossed out. I would not be a good nurse. hehe.

  4. February 9, 2007 at 10:03 am

    Poor Em. You would not have enjoyed my job as an EMT in a college town: fraternity pledges with strange objects lodged in inappropriate orifices…

  5. Mitch McDad said,

    February 22, 2007 at 11:23 am

    Guily pleasure….don’t feel bad. I got it in my hotel recently traveling for work, just as I did for the first one. I’m not a huge fan, thought you can’t help but crack up at some of the antics. I personally enjoyed the botched penis branding on the butt segment. Just picture him in 50 years from now showing off that prize in the nursing home.


Leave a Reply

