Finishing Up

Yesterday I took what I thought was the final exam for the last class in Swedish Massage.  It covered 40 major muscles and included the three major facts about each one: where the muscle originates (anchors to a bone), where it inserts (the most moveable end of a muscle), and what it does (the ‘action’), which totaled 120 answers that I could have missed.  So, guess how many I actually missed? 

 Aww, come on!

  I missed one!  Woo-hoo!  I made a 99!  Then our instructor told us that the written test was merely Part One of Two.  Apparently, we also have to massage various Massage Therapists on the staff at The Institute and get their ‘pass’ or ‘fail’ vote.  That begins today!

Please keep me and my entire class (8 of us) in your prayers.  I will update you as soon as I can!

3 Comments

  1. Latte Man said,

    December 6, 2006 at 2:51 pm

    Sounds to me like the staff just wants free massages, and gets to use “your final grade” to ensure you put your all into it. 😉

  2. Latte Man said,

    December 6, 2006 at 2:52 pm

    Oh… and GOOD LUCK

  3. December 8, 2006 at 1:49 pm

    Christmas Flowers

    Christmas Flowers


Leave a Reply

