I’m still here, I promise!

My time that was once spent blogging has now been replaced by studying.  Here’s how my daily schedule goes:

6AM – Wake up and dress

6:30 – Wake up girls (they dress themselves)

7AM – Breakfast

7:30 – drop girls off for school

8AM – return home, shower and get ready for my classes

9:30 – leave for school

10AM-2PM – massage therapy school

2-3:45 – Study A&P, clean house, laundry, begin dinner

4PM – Pick up girls from Grandma’s

4:15-5:30 – Help girls with homework, help them study

5:30 – finish making dinner

6PM – Dinner

6:30 – first of three showers in ONE bathroom (DD#1).

6:45 – next shower victim ( DD#2)

7PM – next shower victim (DD#3)

7:30 – bedtime stories (usually read by my oldest daughter)

8PM – bedtime for girls

8:15 – My shower.

8:30-9:30 – Load dishwasher, finish laundry 😉

9:30PM – My bedtime!

So, I hope you (my readers) understand why I have resigned myself to blogging on the weekends. It is not a lack of desire to blog that I suffer from.  It is lack of time, for the moment. Please bear with me!

4 Comments

  1. Karen said,

    August 28, 2006 at 8:19 am

    Your schedule sounds like it is really full. Study hard!

  2. Diana said,

    August 28, 2006 at 10:50 am

    It’s okay. You’re doing something awesome that’s keeping you busy, It’s not like you abandoned us for no good reason!

  3. Beth said,

    August 28, 2006 at 2:32 pm

    I’m just in awe that you actually get three kids to shower on a schedule. If you can do that…you can do anything!

  4. Latte Man said,

    August 29, 2006 at 7:20 am

    Beth is soooo right on. I have enough trouble getting ONE into the shower on time, never mind three. My goodness women, where are you hiding that super woman cape?


Leave a Reply

