Success!

Thank you to every person who wished Rosie a Happy Birthday.  She got hugs from every one of you!

Rosie’s party was a success!  My family and DH’s family gathered (yes, they’re all friends) to help us celebrate Rosie’s third birthday.  You’ll have to go over to my Flikr link and look under the ‘Rosie’ file to see a few pictures.  I was reminded of how much I love having a houseful of loved ones.  I am, however, still working on having everything ready before they arrive so I can just sit down and enjoy the time with them. 

  It’s my turn to wish a Happy Third Birthday as well.  I think it is amazing that two mothers, oceans apart,  gave birth within the same 24 hours, yet we never would have known about it without blogging! So glad to have found you Simone!

Happy Birthday Elijah!

Leave a Reply

