My 100th Post

I got the idea from CMHL about posting a link to my one-hundredth post (whew! what a mouthful when you try to say hundredth out loud!).  Much like she did, I had trouble figuring out which exact post it was, since in the beginning I was a maniacal blogger, posting more than once a day. I’ve posted almost 400 so far.  Next month will be my one-year Blogiversary, but my actual 100th post was from November 2005.  Fittingly, it’s a Meme.  You know how I love those.  Seriously.  This is an open invitation for any of you to TAG ME.

3 Comments

  1. cmhl said,

    July 30, 2006 at 4:42 pm

    I like that meme!! I don’t do many of those, but I enjoy reading them. If I do one, I’ll be sure to tag you!! 😉

  2. Overwhelmed! said,

    July 31, 2006 at 2:35 am

    I just read your 100th post and added that link to my “Hooray for 100!” link exchange. Hope you don’t mind. 🙂

  3. AGENT LARRY said,

    August 7, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    Hurray!!! have you been searching or trying to get your life partner like sugar mummy or sugar daddy.And you haven’t got it yet.Here is an open widow for you NOW!.Am Mr Larry a professional Agent that suite your desire of what you are looking for.So contact us today with your NAME,AGE,LOCATION,OCCUPATION,EMAIL, and the age of your right partner for quick response via 07057474783.Then after you text all this information,you call us back in an hour time.

    Await your swift reply,

    Mr Agent larry
    Tele: +2347057474783


Leave a Reply

