ABC Meme

ACCENT: almost imperceptible twang.
BIBLE BOOK I LIKE: Proverbs 31 – all about women.
CHORE I DON’T CARE FOR: Bathrooms. There are no body-sized rubber gloves yet.
DOG or CAT: Do kids count as pets?
ESSENTIAL ELECTRONICS: Computer.
FAVORITE COLOGNE: For men? Vetiver. For me? Goddess.
GOLD or SILVER: Silver.
HANDBAG I CARRY MOST OFTEN: streamlined black diaper bag.
INSOMNIA: Only when I’m left hanging.*ahem*
JOB TITLE: Stay At Home Mom ( judge/jury, cook/maid).
KIDS: Three girls. Halie (7), Catie (5), Rosie (2)
LIVING ARRANGEMENTS: House with three daughters and my DH.
MOST ADMIRABLE TRAIT: Loyal friend.
NAUGHTIEST CHILDHOOD BEHAVIOR: Peeing in the trash can in my room.
OVERNIGHT HOSPITAL STAYS: Four births (we lost a daughter before Rosie), and three months after the accident.
PHOBIAS: Flying insects.
QUOTE: “Just think of all those women on the Titanic who said, “No, thank you,” to dessert that night. And for what!” ~ Erma Bombeck
RELIGION: Christian. Christ follower.
SIBLINGS: one younger sister. Step-siblings I call brother and sister.
TIME I WAKE UP: 5 or 6 am. Whatever time the girls get up.
UNUSUAL TALENTS OR SKILLS: I can make one eye ‘wander‘.
VEGETABLE I REFUSE TO EAT: Brussel Sprouts. Okay, maybe covered in cheese.
WORST HABIT: picking scabs.
XRAYS: Lots when I broke my neck and pelvis in the accident. I don’t remember (see HOSPITAL).
YUMMY STUFF I COOK: Rose’s Meatballs and Gravy.
ZOO ANIMALS I LIKE MOST: Orangutans. We redheads need to stick together.

Leave a Reply

