Meme of Threes:

3 places I would like to visit:

1. Italy, where my great-grandparents were from.
2. Ireland, where my family gene pool originated.
3. Hawaii – never been. Honest!

3 people I haven’t seen in a while, but wish I could:

1. My dad’s sister, my aunt ‘C’, in Illinois.
2. My godmother ‘J’, died of breast cancer years ago.
3. My friend, Heidi. It took less than 5 minutes to become friends.

3 things I wish to accomplish in the next three years:

1. Establishing clientele as a RMT.
2. Get physically active and down to an healthier weight.
3. Have a plastic surgeon cut down The Twins.

3 people I tag:

Ben
Mary
Buffi

Leave a Reply

