Review of Dirty Girl

While the new felt signage made a quick impact on my family, not too much impact on my wallet and, without sewing abilities, it also fell apart quickly. My plan is to make this drive to the nearest Container Store and shell out the $15 for a dozen of the tiny, super-strong magnets that will fit my tiny project. I know that all of the women I call ‘Mom’ read my blog regularly, but I’ll take this chance anyway: They will be Mother’s Day presents for each of my ‘moms’. So, I guess if any of them would like to put in a request for colors to match the decor of their kitchen (or don’t want one, BAH!) please let me know quickly. So, unless I’ve called you ‘mom‘ in person or over the phone, please seek out the pattern to make one for yourself!

2 Comments

  1. Jaws said,

    May 9, 2006 at 5:57 pm

    LOLOL funny pattern. You know my mother would probably not get it with such humor but I liked it!

    Hmm I might make her one just to get a rise out of her..LOL I am such a good daughter.

  2. deputyswife said,

    May 10, 2006 at 10:16 pm

    What a cute pattern!!! Thanks for the linkage to that site.


Leave a Reply

