You’ve been Punk’d!

I meant to say ‘Tagged’! You can read my Six Weird Things Meme, then go type and post your own.

Six Weird Things About Me:

1. As much as I’d like help around the house, I won’t let my DH do anything or hire a maid.

2. If any housework gets done, I want to do it. That’s why my house looks so ‘lived in’.

3. I tell people that if they want to come by and see me, they can stop by anytime.

4. If they want to stop by and see the house, they have to make an appointment.

5. My main meal is breakfast. The rest of the day, I eat what my daughters do not finish.

6. I have not been to the mall in more than a year.
1 Comment

  1. Paige said,

    April 14, 2006 at 5:33 pm

    Did you say tagged? The Knees said you get to have a virus


Leave a Reply

