My Blog Makeover

My sweet mommybloggerfriend, Jenny Bee designed the new format with very little input from me. Such a gift! Amazing isn’t it? What an intelligent, hard-working, html-minded momma. I’d like to grow up to be as wise as my friend! In the right sidebar you’ll see a credit and a link to Jenny Bee. Please stop by her blog for a visit, and tell her that you like what she did for me! Thank you again, my friend.

Sorry. I thought I had posted this this morning before I left for Bible Study @ 8AM. I just realized that it was not on my page, and it’s 12:30PM.

5 Comments

  1. HolyMama! said,

    March 7, 2006 at 1:35 pm

    GORGEOUS!! I had no idea she could do all that!

  2. Simone said,

    March 7, 2006 at 4:08 pm

    it looks fantastic!

  3. Muley said,

    March 7, 2006 at 5:46 pm

    I really like the new look!
    That JennyBee sure can cook!

    Am I talking in rhyme?
    Uh-oh. Another time…

  4. deputyswife said,

    March 8, 2006 at 10:19 pm

    I love it!

  5. Anonymous said,

    March 9, 2006 at 10:17 pm

    I love it. She did a great job! Congratulations! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

