My Exciting Day:

An explanation is here.

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    February 10, 2006 at 12:32 pm

    Amie and James both did that a few times. When Amie was 3 years old, she “painted” a rainbow on the carpet with that same kind of “paint”. She was very proud of her accomplishment. It was at my parents house in their basement and you can still see where she did that even with all the scrubbing I did with Resolve and my mom has steam cleaned down there twice since then as well.

    Julie

  2. Joy said,

    February 10, 2006 at 6:53 pm

    oh dear, I don’t know what to say…

    You held your temper well. I just need that and to think I only have one to take care of.

    How did you convey to Rosie your dissapointment?

    You deserve a nice warm bubble bath and relaxing massage!

  3. JennyBee said,

    February 10, 2006 at 7:24 pm

    this chickie (It’s a Mad World) has some equally fun photos of a ‘day’ LOL!

  4. Zephra said,

    February 11, 2006 at 3:25 pm

    If you only knew how many times I had to do this with Sara before I started putting her diapers on backwards. And she only did it at the sitter’s house. And only after my long hard night shift.


Leave a Reply

