Meme of Fours

I was tagged by Tee. Cheers to you, babe.

4 Jobs You Have Had in Your Life:

Assistant Mgr. Hallmark, Preschool Teacher, Security Guard, Licensed EMT. Now, I’m a cook, maid, chauffeur and concierge. All at the same time.

4 Movies You Would Watch Over and Over:
1. Princess Bride
2. The Matrix
3. The Sound of Music
4. Ever After

4 Places You Have Lived :
1. Oak Park, Illinois (birthplace)
2. Dallas, TX
3. San Angelo, TX
4. Big Spring, TX

4 TV Shows You Love to Watch :
1. LOST
2. Invasion
3. SG-1
4. Jack’s Big Music Show (I love watching Stinker dance)

4 Places You Have Been on Vacation:

Las Vegas, Chicago, Orlando, Santa Fe, New Mexico.

4 Websites You Visit Daily :
Blogger, MSNBC, EBay, TBI Homepage. My story is there!

4 Favorite Foods:

Cheesecake, My grandma’s Meatballs and Gravy,Greek Salad, Buffalo Wings .

4 Places You Would Rather Be Right Now:

1. In a nice hotel

2. with my DH

3. no kids

4. with a Do Not Disturb sign on the door.

4 People I Tag to Participate:

1. You in the back row. You never get picked do you?

2. You, biting your nails. Mmm-hmm.

3. You. What your name? Yeah, YOU!

4. I’d never leave you out! C’mon.

I love being tagged, but will not tag others by name. Just so you know that.

Leave a Reply

