Fun and Easy Quiz

I copied this from Ben. Thank you, Silly Old Bear! This was spot on, with one exception. I don’t have a best friend…*sniff*
How You Live Your Life

You have a good sense of self control and hate to show weakness.
You’re laid back and chill, but sometimes you care too much about what others think.
You tend to have one best friend you hang with, as opposed to many aquaintences.
Some of your past dreams have disappointed you, but you don’t let it get you down.
How Do You Live Your Life?
6 Comments

  1. Buffi said,

    January 10, 2006 at 8:08 am

    I’ll be your best friend, Erin. Will you come visit me if I live in the Middle-of-nowhere, Mississippi? I’m afraid nobody else will!

  2. January 10, 2006 at 8:21 am

    Buffi –

    I’ve BEEN to middle of nowhere Mississippi!

    At least, that’s what they said while we were there.

    Sorry you don’t have a best friend, Erin. I don’t have one, either. Let’s make a club, kay?

  3. January 10, 2006 at 9:10 am

    Buffi – I spent six years in what i’ve come to call ‘The Armpit of West Texas’, so I imagine I can go anywhere people don’t have violent tendencies toward southerners.

    Ben – I’ll think about that one…

  4. Tee said,

    January 10, 2006 at 1:56 pm

    Awh… I don’t have a best friend either. Let’s hug each other and cry. LOL 😉

  5. January 13, 2006 at 12:37 am

    we can be best-est efriends?? You wanna be my e-friend?

  6. January 13, 2006 at 12:38 am

    Tee, you too!!!!!!!!

    We will be the e-friends clique. You know, the jocks, the geeks, the popular, the valley girls, the e-friends.


Leave a Reply

