Five Weird Things

I was tagged by Tee on Friday. Thanks Tee. It makes me feel like I belong!

Five Weird Things About Me:

1. I wash my hair twice each time. The bottle does say, Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

2. I love being ‘tagged’, but do not ‘tag’ others. Go figure.

3. I love liver and onions – since I was little.

4. I only wash my face in the shower. Not enough, I know.

5. I will pick up most bugs bare-handed, but I scream when I see a cockroach.

Like I noted in #2, I will not tag others. If that makes you want to skip my blog next time, that’s okay. I still love you.

Have a blessed day!

5 Comments

  1. Zephra said,

    January 7, 2006 at 8:44 am

    You loved liver and onions even as a child. What is wrong with you?!?!

  2. Buffi said,

    January 7, 2006 at 3:20 pm

    Okay, Yes on 2, 4 and 5. I don’t have the energy or the memory to wash my face any other time.

    But liver and onions ANY time is…just too terrible to mention. I may have to disown you as my sister separated at birth, Erin. I’m very sorry. But some things are just too horrible to overlook.

  3. Valerie said,

    January 7, 2006 at 6:21 pm

    Erin you can be my internet sister, I love liver and onions!

  4. January 8, 2006 at 12:36 am

    I am SOO with you on the cockroach front. Ew. Ew. Ewww! Liver on the other hand…..

  5. Plumkrazzee said,

    January 8, 2006 at 10:40 am

    Liver is worse than jello, and if you’ve read my lately you know where I stand on that!!


Leave a Reply

