My turn now?

Buffi tagged me. So, here it is:

Five Random Things About Me
  1. I don’t like my feet. I don’t mind having them touched, like for a pedicure. I avoid touching them myself. The only reason I’m able paint my toenails is because the polish has a brush to reach my toes, so I have no need to touch them.
  2. I’m a magician. Occasionally, I make my daughters’ most annoying toys vanish.
  3. I’ve worn the same makeup, the same way for years ( Bare Escentuals). It takes me 15 minutes to make my face look completely ‘natural’.
  4. I love to play Texas Hold ‘Em. I’m good at it, too.
  5. I don’t make my bed unless I’ve just changed the sheets or we’re having company.

I am refusing to ‘tag’ anyone else, since every person who has a blog that I read has already been tagged. *HMMPH*

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    December 12, 2005 at 1:00 pm

    Yeah, I do the same with my children’s most annoying toys. They usually reappear for a few days every three months or so.

    Julie

  2. Zephra said,

    December 12, 2005 at 1:54 pm

    I hate having my feet messed with too. I think it is because they are so damn ugly.

  3. Buffi said,

    December 12, 2005 at 3:46 pm

    Okay, except for #4, further evidence of our strange relation. I hate making the bed. I see no point. And…my kids HATE that magic trick.

  4. Valerie said,

    December 12, 2005 at 8:18 pm

    Hey I wasn’t tagged, hee hee!


Leave a Reply

