More Details


The handmade snowmen are just that. Made by my own hands a few years ago. What’s cool is that you can make them, too! They are constructed entirely of felt, stuffed with cotton balls, and decorated with paintmarkers. I used No Sew permanent fabric glue, and the small piece of navy cord on the back is attached with hot glue. As I said before, I was interested in creating ornaments that would not break. Kid-friendly. When we’re not worried about a toddler undressing the tree, we put up our gorgeous artificial tree, and I hang these all over it.
I also have garland that I created about the same time, and I’ll share a photo later on.

Leave a Reply

