Toes Go In First

That’s what I have to say to myself each time I put on my shoes. I’m kidding. I was thinking of a title for today’s post, and thought of T.G.I.F. I decided that I am tired of hearing that, since Friday leads to a weekend, but it’s just more of the same for me: feigning laughter at my preschooler’s lame jokes, or marveling at yet another Crayola landscape designed by our household Georges Seurat. That said, why not give Fridays a NEW saying? Leave your ideas in Comments, following the T.G.I.F. pattern, and I’ll post tomorrow!

3 Comments

  1. Zephra said,

    December 2, 2005 at 8:49 am

    Personally, I can Friday the beginning of hell weekend but I guess that is not really what you are asking for.

  2. Anonymous said,

    December 2, 2005 at 11:28 am

    That’s Great! It Fits!

    (for some of my pairs of jeans!)

    Julie – http://julie.marzhillstudios.com

  3. Buffi said,

    December 3, 2005 at 12:18 pm

    Tell Grandma I’m Farting

    (oh, man, I’m gonna pay for that)


Leave a Reply

