Princess?

HASH(0x8c9dcfc)
The Traditional Princess

You are generous, graceful, and practical with both
feet planted firmly on the ground. You tend to
be a little on the old-fashioned side. You
value home, hearth, and family life and love to
be of service to others.

Role Models: Snow White, Maid Marian

You are most likely to: Discover a hidden talent
for spinning straw into gold.

What Kind of Princess are You? – Beautiful Artwork (Original Music is BACK!!!)
brought to you by Quizilla

I don’t think I’m graceful, but I would like to think that I’m generous. I don’t know about comparing myself to two brunettes, even if they are famous. My feet are planted firmly on the ground because if I get too ‘big for my britches’, my family would fit me for concrete shoes. I do know that God designed me specifically for helping others, and I get a ‘high’ from serving at my church, doing what else? Helping others.
I’d love to spin straw into gold, but with three daughters, where would I find all the time needed to ‘spin’? If I did find it, they’d probably ask me for a gold prom dress…

1 Comment

  1. Zephra said,

    November 21, 2005 at 10:28 am

    Or to sell the gold thread to buy them the newest hottest clothes.


Leave a Reply

