Pampered Chef – Mommy Crack

Buffi has a post about her Pampered Chef experiences. I was once a Pampered Chef Consultant, but I realized that it was impossible to just ‘sell’ and not ‘use’ the product. For a while, I still attended parties, certain that I could just go have a good time without buying any. I was wrong. I eventually decided that I own enough stoneware to last me for the rest of my life. I still use them regularly, just to encourage myself to cherish the bakeware that is already in my cabinets. I have been ‘clean’ for three years.

2 Comments

  1. Tee said,

    November 16, 2005 at 11:57 am

    LOL… I had an awesome pizza stone I got as a gift but it broke during a move. Booo! :p

    Whenever I get invitations to those parties I put them in the trash. I want too much and can’t afford it.

  2. Zephra said,

    November 17, 2005 at 9:45 am

    Thank God I am too poor for Pampered Chef. I would so go over board buying stuff.


Leave a Reply

