7 Things Meme

I consider myself tagged by Sugar Mommy, because I’ve done some other memes, but not this one. So, as Buffi says: On With The Show!

7 Things To Do Before I Die:

1. Watch my daughters marry
2. Visit Ireland
3. Take another cruise
4. Write a book about my accident and recovery
5. Test for a motorcycle license
6. Finish my education
7. Drive a sports car – fast

7 Things I Cannot Do:

1. Eat Just One of anything
2. Be a passenger in a car without getting carsick
3. walk anywhere in my house without Rosie following me
4. Run, unless I’m in danger
5. Turn my head all the way to the right – ouch!
6. Go more than one day without blogging
7. Drive a sedan (too many kids)

7 Things I Can Do:

1. cross my arms behind me and touch my own shoulder blades
2. Eat dessert first
3. Enjoy a sunset
4. snuggle with my daughters
5. feed a meal to my family that requires more than just the microwave
6. Make my Italian Grandma’s lasagne

7 Things I Say Frequently:

1. “Rosie, get down. ”
2. “Is it broken, bleeding or on fire? No? Then you can work it out. ”
3. “You are my favorite Halie/Catie/Rosie in the whole world!”
4. “What were you thinking?”
5. “Do you know where your shoes are?”
6. “You haven’t even tasted it yet!”
7.”Please go to the Thinking Spot. ”

7 Things That Attract Me To The Opposite Sex:

1. Dark hair/blue eyes
2. Strong shoulders
3. Sense of Humor
4. Nice smile
5. Intelligence
6. a personal relationship with Jesus
7. Confidence
Isn’t it amazing that my DH has all of these qualities?

7 Songs I Know All the Words To:

1. ‘Hush Little Baby’
2. ‘He Reigns’ by Newsboys
3. ‘Personal Jesus’ by Depeche Mode
4. ‘How Great Thou Art’
5. ‘Amazing Grace’ (all the verses)
6. Three’s Company theme song
7. ‘Reborn’ by Rebecca St. James

7 Celebrity Crushes:

1. Matthew McConaughey
2. Aidan Quinn
3. Matthew Fox
4. Ed Young (our pastor)
5. Dylan Walsh
6. Harrison Ford
7. Viggo Mortenson

Feel free to copy and paste for your own post, simply change the 7 Things on each list (obviously) or I might report you as a stalker.

1 Comment

  1. Buffi said,

    November 7, 2005 at 8:08 pm

    4. Run, unless I’m in danger
    hahahahahahahahahaha!! I should have put that on my list! I tried to break my arm in the 8th grade just to avoid track.

    AND? We have the same taste in music, too!


Leave a Reply

