He’s Here!!


Aidan Patrick Christopher (last name here) was born this morning around 7:30AM. He is 20 inches long, and weighed in at 8 pounds 4 ounces. Kelly and Justin have been at the hospital since about 10AM yesterday, and are desperately in need of sleep now. I’ll go to visit after I get the call letting me know that Kelly is ready for visitors. Aidan has been much anticipated, so I’m sure that our entire family will be there – quite a reunion ( as if we don’t actually live within the DFW area and see each other all the time). We’re hilarious when you get us all together.
I promise to post some pics of Aidan, with his parents’ permission of course. My mother called me this morning to say, “Congratulations Aunt Erin!” It just hit me – WOW! I have a nephew.

1 Comment

  1. Buffi said,

    November 2, 2005 at 10:44 am

    He is beautiful! Congratulations, Aunt Erin!! Pass my good wishes along to the new Mommy & Daddy as well!


Leave a Reply

