Here we go again…

We are members of Netflix, a company that mails our movies to us, along with a postage-paid return envelope. We get a DVD from our list of requested movies at least once a week. I never know what movie is coming until we’re watching it. So, DH says last night, “Hey, we’ve got a movie to watch.” I asked him which movie had been sent to us. “Hide and Seek,” he told me.
“I have no idea what that’s about,” I said to him. DH told me, “You see, I’ll cover my eyes and count while you go and hide…” That’s why I married him. He makes me laugh!

It was a good movie, full of suspense, with an ending that I did not expect. And Dakota Fanning wears a dark wig that makes her resemble our oldest daughter – creepy!

Leave a Reply

